204 Burns Lane S.E. Winter Haven, FL 33884  Local: (863) 291-4132
Customer Reviews
Phillip Burkhart dba TREASURES UNLIMITED
Local Winter Haven, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are gorgeous still. Prompt delivery
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet is lovely, full of lilies, tulips, & accent flowers all in shades of pink & purple. Very special!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flower arrangement and a pleasure to do business with. Will be calling on Treasures Unlimited again for my flower deliveries! Thanks!
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Treasures Unlimited 3 times to deliver flowers, an edible fruit decoration and most recently flowers with a stuffed animal. In each instance, the order delivery was on time and gifts were beautifully designed with fresh fruit or flowers and appeared as depicted in the sample shown on the webpage. I did not see the stuffed animal that I ordered, but it was more than we could have imagined and will be enjoyed long after the flower arrangement fades away.
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazingly fast delivery and I ordered my order the day before mothers day,not to mention they were the only place I found after hours or searching that would actually deliver it in mothersday(a sunday) me living out if town front the recipient made it hard but they made it possible.Would reccomend.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fruit basket that was delivered to our door was wonderful. There was a good variety of fruit and it was all very fresh and delicious. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We received a lovely basket filled with cheese(s), crackers, cookies, sausage, & candy! It was a great variety & nicely presented, promptly delivered.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Accurate, fast service! I appreciate the email stating that my gift had been delivered. Very satisfied.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement that I ordered for my Mother in law was beautiful and she loved them. I also ordered a flower arrangment for my wife with the same results. As you know if they are happy, I'm happy.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received an orchid last week and it was beautiful!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Last week I received a "snack bouquet" and I loved it! There were a lot of delicious candies and crackers. The little stuffed bear was cute too!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

beatiful
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for a dear friend and her new baby and she loved them. Very fast and great service!
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

She was very satisfy...
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I only saw pictures of the arrangement, it looked beuatiful. The recipients loved it. I would use your shop again.
Date: Oct 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I placed my order online on a Sunday night. When the store opened on Monday, it would have been nice if the flower shop had sent an email to confirm the order and then again to confirm delivery.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister (who lives out of state)and I (Debary, Fl)just ordered flowers for our Uncle's Funeral. Not only is the arrangement beautiful, Russel took the time to take a picture and send it to me on my cell phone. When I called on Thursday, they were very busy but promised to call me right back. They returned my call promptly, were very courteous and provided wonderful service. Kudos to Treasures Unlimited! I certainly will keep them on my list of favs! Regards, Cheryl White
Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Home run! Great slugging with that ansewr!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement that I ordered for my Mother in law was beautiful and she loved them. I also ordered a flower arrangment for my wife with the same results. As you know if they are happy, I'm happy.
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

out of all of the places ive been including weddings and funerals, i have never seen such BEAUTIFUL arrangements. treasures unlimited is definetly the best ive ever seen by far! will never use another florist but them hands down! thank you phillip, the spray for my grandmothers casket was absolutely breathtaking!
Flower Delivery To Winter Haven, FL
See Delivery Areas